This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

  • Lunchtime Closures

    The surgeries will be closed between 12.30 - 3pm for staff training on the following dates:

    Tuesday 8th October 2019

    Tuesday 12th November 2019

    Wednesday 11th December 2019

    Fri 20th December 2019

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Flu Day - We will be having two flu days this year:

  • ALCONBURY FLU DAY - Saturday 12th October 2019 from 08.30am - 12.00pm 

    BRAMPTON FLU DAY - Saturday 19th October 2019 from 08.30am - 12.00pm

  • Heatwave advice - Please see THIS handy guide to looking after yourself and others during a heatwave.
  • Extended Access Survey - can be completed using this link
  • ALBRAM Patients Group Annual General Meeting will be held at Brampton Surgery on Tuesday 16th July at 6.00pm
  • Lunchtime Closures
  • The surgeries will be closed between 12.30 - 3pm for staff training on the following dates:

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Tues 21st May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

 We will also be closed from 1.00pm for staff training on the following date:

Wednesday17th July 2019

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Our opening hours for our Dispensary at Alconbury are as follows:

  MorningAfternoon
Monday08:30 -13.0013.30- 18.00            
Tuesday08:30 - 13:00Closed
Wednesday08:30 - 13.0013.30 - 18.00
Thursday08:30 - 13.0013.30 - 18.00
Friday08:30 - 13.0013.30 - 17.00
Saturday09.00-12.00 with effect from 07.07.18 closed

Please note that the Dispensary closes 13.00 - 13.30 for lunch.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website